CDX® HELP CONTACT LIST

ORGANIZATION MEMBERS DCO# CDX® CONTACT INFO PEEP® CONTACT INFO BEEP® CONTACT INFO EXR CONTACT INFO
CDX® Central Support   CDX® Central Support
919-595-1890
cdxcentralsupport@farragut.com
     
Workers' Compensation Insurance Rating Bureau of California 00004 Customer Service
888-229-2472
customerservice@wcirb.com
Customer Service
888-229-2472
customerservice@wcirb.com
Customer Service
888-229-2472
customerservice@wcirb.com
Customer Service
888-229-2472
customerservice@wcirb.com
Delaware Compensation Rating Bureau, Inc. 00007 John Murphy
215-320-4418
jmurphy@pcrb.com

Maela Adao
215-320-4401
madao@dcrb.com

Chris Chao
215-320-4416
cchao@dcrb.com

Diane Weldon
215-320-4461
dweldon@dcrb.com
John Murphy
215-320-4418
mailto:jmurphy@pcrb.com

Workers' Compensation Rating and Inspection Bureau of
Massachusetts
00020 WCRIBMA Tech Support
617-646-7510
wcribma-techsupport@wcribma.org
Deborah Dohl
617-646-7538
ddohl@wcribma.org
Deborah Dohl
617-646-7538
ddohl@wcribma.org
WCRIBMA Tech Support
617-646-7510
wcribma-techsupport@wcribma.org
Compensation Advisory Organization of Michigan 00021 Jeannine Paquet
734-462-9600, Ext 229
jpaquet@caom.com
Vickie Lakatos
734-462-9600, Ext 214
vlakatos@caom.com
Jeannine Paquet
734-462-9600, Ext 229
jpaquet@caom.com
Jeannine Paquet
734-462-9600, Ext 229
jpaquet@caom.com
Minnesota Workers' Compensation Insurers Association, Inc. 00022 Marc Coleman
952-897-6438
cdxmn@mwcia.org
Sondra Mattke
952-897-6428
cdxmn@mwcia.org
Deanne Reese
952-897-6429
cdxmn@mwcia.org
Marc Coleman
952-897-6438
cdxmn@mwcia.org
New Jersey Compensation Rating & Inspection Bureau 00029 Fernanda Santos-Rodriguez
973-622-6014 Ext. 266
fsantos-rodriguez@njcrib.com
Fernanda Santos-Rodriguez
973-622-6014 Ext. 266
fsantos-rodriguez@njcrib.com
Fernanda Santos-Rodriguez
973-622-6014 Ext. 266
fsantos-rodriguez@njcrib.com
 
New York Compensation Insurance Rating Board 00031 Lennora Snipes
212-697-3535, Ext 186
lsnipes@nycirb.org
Lennora Snipes
212-697-3535, Ext 186
lsnipes@nycirb.org
Addy Figueroa
212-697-3535, Ext 128
afigueroa@nycirb.org
John Schuff
212-697-3535, Ext 123
jschuff@nycirb.org
North Carolina Rate Bureau 00032 Information Center
919-582-1056
wcinfo@ncrb.org
Information Center
919-582-1056
wcinfo@ncrb.org
Information Center
919-582-1056
wcinfo@ncrb.org
Information Center
919-582-1056
wcinfo@ncrb.org
Pennsylvania Compensation Rating Bureau 00037 John Murphy
215-320-4418
jmurphy@pcrb.com
Maela Adao
215-320-4401
madao@pcrb.com


Chris Chao
215-320-4416
cchao@pcrb.com

Diane Weldon
215-320-4461
dweldon@pcrb.com
John Murphy
215-320-4418
jmurphy@pcrb.com

Wisconsin Compensation Rating Bureau 00048

Miguel Garcia
262-796-4403
cdx@wcrb.org


Elizabeth Rohde
262-796-4551
peep@wcrb.org

Janet Ewert
262-796-4563
peep@wcrb.org
Stephanie Staring
262-796-4572
Exr-Usr@wcrb.org


Stephanie Staring
262-796-4572
Exr-Usr@wcrb.org



CDX® Executive Director   Paula Stana
919-703-0814
paula@sylindium.com
    08/16/2018